Загрузка...
Working hours:
09.00 - 18.00 / MON-FR
Lunch break 13.00-14.00
220026, Plekhanova str, 18a, Minsk
Reception:
+375 (17) 350-88-48 / (tel)
+375 (17) 348-88-46 / (fax)

Department of Control over Protection and Use of Lands, Forests, Fauna and Flora

The main tasks and functions of the department:

1. The control over the observance of the legislation of the Republic of Belarus on environmental protection, on flora and fauna protection, specially protected natural territories, use and protection of natural resources by individuals and legal persons
2. The provision of state bodies, other organizations and citizens with information on the condition and pollution of the environment, measures for its protection and improvement, organization of propaganda of ecological knowledge, participation in the creation of the system of ecological education, interaction with public organizations (associations).
3. Participation in the implementation of international cooperation, studying, generalization and distribution of experience of foreign countries in the field of environmental protection and rational use of natural resources, use and protection of natural subsoil.
4. The organization of perfoming of ordinances, decrees, directives and orders of the President of the Republic of Belarus; orders, instructions and decisions of the collegiums of the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection of the Republic of Belarus, Minsk city Executive Committee.
5. Participation in the implementation of the established procedure of checking the observance of the legislation on flora and fauna, on subsoil, on specially protected natural territories.
6. Monitoring the implementation of state programmes of environment protection in the field of protection and use of flora, fauna, protection and observance of the regime of specially protected natural areas; monitoring of nature protection measures, developed by the enterprises on preservation and maitenance of flora, management of its accounting; the use and protection of subsoil.
7. Prescribed manner consideration of written and oral requests of citizens and legal entities, state bodies on protection and use of land, forests, fauna and flora.

Shemenkova Tatiana
Head of department
Shemenkova Tatiana
8017 347 88 51
220026, Minsk, Plekhanov St., 18A 205
Lagun Marina
Deputy chief of department
Lagun Marina
8017 379 88 55
Trukhnova Vladilena
Chief specialist
Trukhnova Vladilena
8017 379 88 55
Doroshchenko Lidia
Data base administrator
Doroshchenko Lidia
8017 346 88 49
Piskun Olesia
Chief specialist
Piskun Olesia
8017 351 88 55

Режим работы:
08.30 - 17.45 / ПН-ЧТ
08.30 - 16.30 / ПТ
Перерыв: 13:00-14.00
220026, г. Минск, ул. Плеханова, 18А
Телефоны приемной:
+375 (17) 346-88-48 / дежурный
+375 (17) 346-88-46 / факс

Отдел контроля за охраной и использованием земель, лесов, животного и растительного мира

Основные задачи и функции отдела:

  1. Осуществление контроля за соблюдением юридическими и физическими лицами законодательства Республики Беларусь об охране окружающей среды, о растительном мире, о животном мире, об особо охраняемых природных территориях, использованию и охраны недр.
  2. Обеспечение государственных органов, других организаций и граждан информацией о состоянии и загрязнении окружающей среды, принимаемых мерах по ее охране и оздоровлению, организация пропаганды экологических знаний, участие в создании системы экологического просвещения, образования и воспитания, взаимодействие с общественными организациями (объединениями).
  3. Участие в осуществлении международного сотрудничества, изучение, обобщение и распространение опыта иностранных государств в области охраны окружающей среды и рационального использования природных ресурсов, использованию и охраны недр.
  4. Организация исполнения указов, декретов, директив и распоряжений Президента Республики Беларусь, решение, приказов, распоряжений и решений коллегий Министерства природных ресурсов и охраны окружающей среды Республики Беларусь, Минского городского исполнительного комитета.
  5. Участие в осуществлении в установленном порядке проверки соблюдения законодательства о растительном мире, о животном мире, о недрах, об особо охраняемых природных территориях.
  6. Осуществление контроля за: выполнением государственных программ охраны окружающей среды в части охраны и использования растительного мира, животного мира, охраны и соблюдения режима особо охраняемых природных территорий; выполнением природоохранных мероприятий, разработанных предприятиями, по сохранности, содержанию объектов растительного мира, ведению их учета; использованием и охраной недр.
  7. Рассмотрение в установленном порядке письменных и устных обращений граждан и юридических лиц, государственных органов по вопросам охраны и использования земель, лесов, животного и растительного мира.
Типовой план мероприятий по охране земель (скачать)


Шеменкова Татьяна Сергеевна
Начальник отдела
Шеменкова Татьяна Сергеевна
8017 346 88 51
220026, г. Минск, ул. Плеханова, 18А , каб. № 205
Состав отдела
Лагун Марина Леонтьевна
Заместитель начальника отдела
Лагун Марина Леонтьевна
8017 346 88 55
Горбель Наталия Леонидовна
Главный специалист
Горбель Наталия Леонидовна
8017 346 88 55
Дорощенко Лидия Васильевна
Администратор баз данных
Дорощенко Лидия Васильевна
8017 346 88 49